Rec logoBoard of Directors

The Ephrata Rec Center is governed by a Board of Directors. The current Board of Directors is listed below:

  • William Young
    ERC Board President
  • Greg Zimmerman
    ERC Board Vice-President
  • Tim Classen
    ERC Board Secretary
  • Patrick Reed 
    ERC Board Treasurer
  • Andrew Gehman
    ERC Board Past President
  • Dan Mahlandt 
  • Amy Ward 
  • Ralph Mowen 
  • Lou Casanova 
  • Steve Burridge 
  • John Summers 
  • Jon Price
  • Ginger Powell
  • Heath Ulrich 

Front Row, Left to Right:
Amy Ward, Ginger Powell, William Young, Jim Summers, Patrick Reed

Back Row, Left to Right:
Lou Casanova, Greg Zimmerman, Ralph Mowen, Tim Classen,
Jon Price, Heath Ulrich, John Summers

Thinking of Joining? Schedule your Free Tour Let's Go